play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend Great service

    By Richard H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always provided a great service, return customer and won’t hesitate to go back again for another van

    Reply from Jp Tod Commercials on 23/05/18

    Thanks Richard for coming back to us, much appreciated


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Neil H on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service. used this guy for years for my vehicles, I wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Professional and honest. Great service

    By MATTHEW C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real honest dealer with quality workforce. I was sold a good van for a fair price! It had one minor problem a couple of weeks in, took it back and it got fixed free of charge even though the warrenty did not cover the problem. Cant recommend them enough


  • 5

    Fantastic Service every time

    By Jamie B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service yet again at Jp Todd commercials Paul and his team very professional friendly and are extremely helpful. I bought my first MiniBus from them and recently bought my latest one from there 5 Star ! Thank you Paul and team for a pleasant experience yet again.


  • 5

    Spot on van centre

    By Mark H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at from Jp todd was excellent went through the van top to bottom nothing tom much trouble.


  • 5

    Ford transit L W B Hi Top

    By Colum L on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yep it was as advertise nice clean van drove really well.


  • 5

    Ab Fab !!!?

    By Sandro J on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful non pushy and good experience thank you ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Cath W on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They answered a text query promptly, after inspecting the car and finding it exactly as advertised I was able to take it immediately, which was great. Very friendly and professional, a great experience, thanks.


  • 5

    Very efficient and helpful

    By Andrea D on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and managed to agree a suitable price for the vehicle we were interested in


  • 5

    A1 service from a great dealer

    By Alan H on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    really great service from the first phone call to the pick up of the van and a good price and quality clean van