play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Commercial Van purchase

    By Danny T on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Very professional would definitely use again for further vehicle purchaces.


  • 5

    Top class guy and service

    By Jonathan A on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying and trusting is always hard work , but Paul and his company have been nothing but top notch with me, ensuring at all times any questions were answered asap with details to help me out, top class price service and van can't fault them at all , went above and beyond on two occasions to meet with me to test drive and complete the sale on my timing and working around my day , outstanding Thanks Paul 100% would recommend using them


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, van was all prepared on pick up, very professional outfit, Paul was superb throughout and even had quarter tank of diesel in it, above and beyond service


  • 5

    Renault Kango - July 18

    By Oliver S on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient as always. Very knowledgeable on their stock. Matched my needs quickly and got a new member of our team out in a van within only an hour.


  • 5

    Richard dobbs

    By Richard D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy pleasant to deal with. They do everything for you. All you have to do is basically drive away.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great friendly helpful company.

    By Shane S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, super friendly team. I would highly recommend, I couldn't be happier with my new van.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend JP Tod commercials

    By LISA D on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with very professional


  • 5

    Excellent professional service. Highly recommend.

    By Will D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Vivaro van from Jp Tod Commercials. I was very happy with the customer service from Paul, I felt very comfortable when buying the van. Good customer sales and after care service - Very professional. I highly recommend.

    Reply from Jp Tod Commercials on 05/06/18

    Thank you for the feed back Will, thank you for your business and good luck with your new business venture


  • 5

    Buying my new tipper van

    By Gull N on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not of asked for a better place to buy my new tripper from nothing was to much for them all questions were answered and everthing was done to what we had agreed on the phone will be using these guys again

    Reply from Jp Tod Commercials on 29/05/18

    Thank you for the feed back, was great to meet you. All the best with your new truck


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Shane R on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer the van was as he said on autotrader

    Reply from Jp Tod Commercials on 23/05/18

    Thank you Shane for the feed back, hope to deal with you again some time in the future