play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jon E on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful. Carnt fault the van I bought. Very happy would definitely recommend to other to buy off you.. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gareth W on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, very helpful, easy to deal with... 5 star service!


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Andy W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service I will be going back to get my next van


  • 5

    Commercial Van purchase

    By Danny T on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Very professional would definitely use again for further vehicle purchaces.


  • 5

    Top class guy and service

    By Jonathan A on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying and trusting is always hard work , but Paul and his company have been nothing but top notch with me, ensuring at all times any questions were answered asap with details to help me out, top class price service and van can't fault them at all , went above and beyond on two occasions to meet with me to test drive and complete the sale on my timing and working around my day , outstanding Thanks Paul 100% would recommend using them


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, van was all prepared on pick up, very professional outfit, Paul was superb throughout and even had quarter tank of diesel in it, above and beyond service


  • 5

    Renault Kango - July 18

    By Oliver S on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient as always. Very knowledgeable on their stock. Matched my needs quickly and got a new member of our team out in a van within only an hour.


  • 5

    Richard dobbs

    By Richard D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy pleasant to deal with. They do everything for you. All you have to do is basically drive away.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great friendly helpful company.

    By Shane S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, super friendly team. I would highly recommend, I couldn't be happier with my new van.