play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle, great service. 👍

    By doug H on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my van that I bought from JP Tod commercial. Great service, easy paperwork and even better with taking my vehicle as a part ex which saved me lots of trouble with time wasters if I was to sell it private. Very clean vehicle ( like brand new inside) . And fully serviced and valeted just before pick up. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    good ,reliable vehicles, plenty of back up

    By Stephen L on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    3rd van we have had off boys, excellent.good back up service, a1 condition


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By richard L on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with JP Tod Commercials. From the initial query phone call, to me driving away my van, the customer services was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The condition is exactly how its described. Quick and easy transaction. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By John B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend JP Tod we have bought vans off them on a couple of occasions, Each time we purchased them over the phone and they were exactly as described. Very honest and professional team.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service and would recommend !

    By Ian F on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service from very friendly company! Nothing was too much trouble!


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By Justine G on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were all very friendly and helpful, making the process easy


  • 5

    New Van Purchase

    By Chris O on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Friendly, helpful and polite. Very accommodating.


  • 5

    JP Tod review

    By Simon R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found JP Tod Commercials very pleasant and professional to deal with, I would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Buying a new used van

    By Daniel H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from jp Todd service was very swift and they got me exactly what I wanted. Really happy with my van.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martyn P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great customer service before and after sale. Friendly and approachable. Would definitely recommend and will certainly deal with again. Thank you.