play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Van Purchase

    By Chris O on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Friendly, helpful and polite. Very accommodating.


  • 5

    JP Tod review

    By Simon R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found JP Tod Commercials very pleasant and professional to deal with, I would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Buying a new used van

    By Daniel H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from jp Todd service was very swift and they got me exactly what I wanted. Really happy with my van.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martyn P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great customer service before and after sale. Friendly and approachable. Would definitely recommend and will certainly deal with again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Last minute purchase

    By James H on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for 2 ex by transits and they had what I wanted and did everything I asked on my time frame which was perfect


  • 5

    Hassle free from deposit to collection.

    By Graham S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initial visit friendly welcome.Listened to my requirements.Good advice.Got my additional work to vehicle done quickly & professionally.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jon E on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful. Carnt fault the van I bought. Very happy would definitely recommend to other to buy off you.. thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gareth W on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, very helpful, easy to deal with... 5 star service!


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Andy W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service I will be going back to get my next van