play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By John B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend JP Tod we have bought vans off them on a couple of occasions, Each time we purchased them over the phone and they were exactly as described. Very honest and professional team.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service and would recommend !

    By Ian F on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service from very friendly company! Nothing was too much trouble!


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By Justine G on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were all very friendly and helpful, making the process easy


  • 5

    New Van Purchase

    By Chris O on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Friendly, helpful and polite. Very accommodating.


  • 5

    JP Tod review

    By Simon R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found JP Tod Commercials very pleasant and professional to deal with, I would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Buying a new used van

    By Daniel H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from jp Todd service was very swift and they got me exactly what I wanted. Really happy with my van.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martyn P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great customer service before and after sale. Friendly and approachable. Would definitely recommend and will certainly deal with again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Last minute purchase

    By James H on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for 2 ex by transits and they had what I wanted and did everything I asked on my time frame which was perfect


  • 5

    Hassle free from deposit to collection.

    By Graham S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initial visit friendly welcome.Listened to my requirements.Good advice.Got my additional work to vehicle done quickly & professionally.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jon E on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Would definately recommend.