play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jp Tod Commercials

At Jp Tod Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jp Tod Commercials

Jp Tod Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By gareth B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect truck, then found Paul who was brilliant. Honest and trustworthy process throughout . Clear and reliable communication.


  • 5

    excellent

    By John C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    jp Todd gave an excellent service really pleased with the vehicle


  • 5

    Friendly. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.

    By Helen B on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third van from here and I recommend them highly. It means a lot to have peace of mind over such a large purchase.


  • 5

    Brill service

    By daniel O on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful. Van service and mot carried out on day of pickup. Can't fault them. Would definitely purchase from them again. 😎👍🏼


  • 5

    Helpful and stress free

    By Alex T on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale and very helpful with no hassle Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Good choice of vehicles and very helpful

    By keri J on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Staff. A good selection of vehicles and good condition.


  • 5

    Buying a VW Caddy van

    By paul F on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality firm. Excellent to deal with, easy transaction. The van was well presented and clean. 100% Highly recommended


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By william W on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would highly recommend.....


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Pete W on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    from the first enquiry by phone, to the viewing of the vehicle, and the subsequent purchase of 2 vans, the whole experience was superb. very helpful and friendly staff and they went above and beyond to turn our vans around quickly


  • 5

    It was a very good experience

    By Peter S on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free experience. I had a very friendly welcome on my arrival. I was then shown the vehicle which was very well presented and at a good price point . The whole experience was dealt with a friendly, no pressure and professional manor. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


‹ Prev Next ›